Delivery information

SHIPPING

The shipping of the products purchased on this website is done in partnership with different delivery companies such as Purolator or Dicom. Our goal is to offer you the best delivery service at the best possible price.

SHIPPING AREAS

Currently, our products are only available within Ontario, Quebec and British Columbia. We will be expanding our shipping locations to other regions soon. If you would like to be notified when the shipments in your region start, please contact our customer service at lub@crevier.ca.

SHIPPING FOLLOW UP

After receiving your shipping confirmation, a tracking number will be sent to you once your order is prepared. If you have any questions regarding your shipping details, contact customer service at 1 800 363 0590 from Monday to Friday, between 7:30 AM and 4 PM EST or by email at lub@crevier.ca

DELIVERY DELAY

Deliver times vary depending on location. Standard delivery times are between 3 to 5 business days. There may be delays due to increased product demand or severe weather conditions. Our transportation partners will do everything in their power to deliver orders as quickly as possible. Crevier Group cannot be help responsible for direct, indirect, general, specific or consecutive damage, even if the said damage is caused by loss, handling error or late delivery.

SHIPPING COST

CURRENT PROMOTION: free sheeping with a purchase of 70$ or more.

Delivery cost calculator will indicate the applicable fee when an order is placed. The costs are calculated according to the delivery area and the quantity of products sold.

DAMAGED ITEMS

If you receive a damaged item, take a picture of the item and contact customer service at 1 800 363 0590, Monday to Friday between 7:30 AM and 4 PM EST or by email at lub@crevier.ca. Our customer service team is ready to serve you.

LOST PACKAGE

If you believe your package is lost, contact customer service at 1 800 363 0590, Monday to Friday between 7:30 AM and 4 PM EST or by email at lub@crevier.ca to request an investigation from the transportation company. If your package is declared lost, you have the following options: we will refund your money, or we will dispatch a new order for you.

Politique de livraison

LIVRAISON

La livraison de nos produits achetés sur ce site Web se fait en partenariat avec différentes compagnies de livraison telles que Purolator ou Dicom. Notre objectif est de vous offrir le meilleur service de livraison au meilleur prix possible.

ZONES DE LIVRAISON

Actuellement, nos produits sont livrés au Québec, en Ontario et en Colombie-Britannique. Prochainement, d'autres régions seront ajoutées à notre service de livraison.

SUIVI DE LIVRAISON

Un numéro de suivi vous sera communiqué au moment de la confirmation de l’expédition de votre commande. Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle au numéro sans frais 1 800 363‑0590 du lundi au vendredi entre 7h30 heures et 16 heures, HNE ou bien par courriel à lub@crevier.ca pour toutes questions concernant le suivi de votre commande.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON

Les délais de livraison varient dépendamment de votre emplacement. Le délai standard est de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Il peut y avoir un délai supplémentaire en cas d’augmentation importante de la demande ou bien à cause d’événements indépendants de notre volonté, tels que des conditions météorologiques problématiques. Nous faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour livrer les achats le plus rapidement possible, mais le Groupe Crevier ne pourra être tenue responsable d’un dommage direct, indirect, général, particulier ou consécutif, même si ledit dommage est causé par une perte, une erreur de manutention ou un retard de livraison.

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

PROMOTION EN COURS: La livraison est gratuite à partir de 70$ d'achat.

Le calculateur des frais de livraison vous indiquera les frais applicables lors de votre commande. Les frais sont calculés en fonction de la zone de livraison et de la quantité de produits à livrer.

ARTICLES ENDOMMAGÉS

Si vous recevez un article endommagé, veuillez le prendre en photo et communiquer avec nous au numéro sans frais 1 800 363-0590 du lundi au vendredi entre 7h30 heures et 16 heures, HNE ou bien par courriel à lub@crevier.ca. Notre service à la clientèle se fera plaisir de vous aider.

COLIS PERDU

Si votre colis semble perdu, veuillez communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle au 1 800 363-0590 du lundi au vendredi entre 7h30 heures et 16 heures, HNE ou bien par courriel à lub@crevier.ca afin de demander une enquête auprès de la compagnie de transport. Si le colis est déclaré perdu, nous vous rembourserons les frais payés ou bien nous effectuerons une autre expédition des produits commandés, à votre choix.