About us

Crevier Group, which includes the subsidiary Catalys Lubricants, is a third-generation family-owned Canadian company. Founded by Émile Crevier in 1945, the company grew rapidly to become a leader in the sale and distribution of petroleum products. Crevier is continuously integrating new products into its offering. As a partner of Hydro-Québec’s Electric Circuit, Crevier has set up several multi-energy stations in Quebec.

Managing a vast network of over 200 service stations, Crevier is also recognized for expertise in the sale and distribution of lubricants, windshield washer fluid, antifreezes/coolants, surface cleaners and sanitizers.

Through the acquisition of several companies, Crevier has extending its reach into the Canadian market through its subsidiary Catalys Lubricants, based in British Columbia and Ontario. Catalys Lubricants is known for its exceptional service and a dedicated team of specialists who are committed to the needs of its customers. 

During the pandemic, Crevier leveraged its distribution expertise to sell sanitizing and disinfecting products to help keep Canadians safe. In partnership with Magnus Chemicals, another family-owned company specializing in the production and sale of disinfectant products, Catalys MagClean and MagSpec products were developed.

In keeping with its values, Crevier has never compromised on quality, reliability and efficiency. To guarantee this quality, its sanitizing products have been licensed by Health Canada. Crevier also offers superior quality USP-grade ethanol-based hand sanitizers (pharmaceutical/food grade), suitable for children 2 years of age and older. Catalys sanitizing and disinfecting products will help keep your families and employees safe!

When you buy Catalys, you buy local. When you buy local, you make a difference in your regional economy, create jobs and support the various causes supported by Crevier Group, including the Breakfast Club of Canada.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Le Groupe Crevier, qui inclut sa filiale Catalys Lubricants, est une compagnie canadienne familiale de troisième génération.  Fondée en 1945 par Émile Crevier, la compagnie a su rapidement s’imposer dans la vente et la distribution de produits pétroliers. Le Groupe intègre progressivement à son offre de nouvelles énergies. Partenaire du Circuit électrique d’Hydro-Québec, Crevier a mis sur pied plusieurs stations multiénergies au Québec.

À la tête d’un vaste réseau comptant plus de 200 stations-service Crevier, l’entreprise est aussi reconnue pour son expertise dans la vente et la distribution de lubrifiants, de lave-vitre, d’antigels et de nettoyants assainissant pour les surfaces.

Au fil des acquisitions de plusieurs compagnies, le Groupe a su se bâtir une réputation solide en Colombie-Britannique et en Ontario. Catalys Lubricants, maintenant bien implantée sur le marché pancanadien, se démarque par son service exceptionnel et par son équipe de spécialistes à l’écoute des besoins de sa clientèle.

Pour faire une différence durant la pandémie, et dans le but de protéger les familles, le Groupe a mis à profit son réseau de distribution pour la vente de produits désinfectants. En partenariat avec Magnus Chemicals, une autre compagnie familiale spécialisée dans la production et la vente de produits désinfectants, les produits Catalys MagClean et MagSpec ont vu le jour.

S’appuyant sur ses valeurs, aucun compromis n’a été fait pour offrir des produits de qualité, fiables et efficaces. Pour garantir cette qualité, ces produits sont homologués par Santé Canada. Le Groupe offre aussi un désinfectant pour les mains à base d’éthanol de qualité supérieure de grade USP (pharmaceutique/alimentaire) qui convient aux enfants de 2 ans et plus.  Les produits de la gamme Catalys vous aideront à garder vos familles et vos employés en sécurité!

Acheter la marque Catalys, c’est acheter local. L’avantage d’acheter local permet non seulement de faire une différence dans l’économie de votre région, mais aussi de créer des emplois et d’être impliqué dans les différentes causes parrainées par le Groupe Crevier, dont le Club des petits déjeuners.